Links

Ancient Order of Hibernians
Mr. Victor Boyle, National President
president@aoh-montreal.com
www.aoh-montreal.com

Canadian Irish Studies Foundation
Ms. Pamela McGovern, Chair
cisf.concordia.ca/

School of Canadian Irish Studies
Dr. Michael Kenneally, Principal
cdnirish@alcor.concordia.ca
www.cdnirish.concordia.ca

Celtic Harmonies International Festival
Ms. April O`Donoghue, Founder & Executive Director
info@celticharmonies.ca
www.celticharmonies.ca

Chateauguay Academy of Irish Dancing
Ms. Donna Eason, Chairperson
d.eason@sympatico.ca

Chateauguay & Valley Irish Heritage Association
Mr. Tony Keenan, President
gtkeenan61@hotmail.com
www.cviha.ca

Cine Gael Montreal
Mrs. Lynn Doyle, President
ldoyle311@yahoo.com
www.cinegaelmontreal.com

Coalition for Peace in Ireland
Mr. Kevin Callahan, Chairperson
kevin.callahan@mcgill.ca

Comhra Irish Language School
Mr. Alex Nuta
alex.nuta@comhra.org
www.comhra.org

Costello Irish Dance
Mr. Casey Costello
casey@costelloirishdance.ca
costelloirishdance.com

Erin Sports Association
Mr. Tim Furlong, President

Gaelic Athletic Association
Mr. Tony Ferguson, President
montrealshamrocksgaa@gmail.com
www.montrealgaa.com

Innisfail Social & Sports Association
Ms. Ann Cruise-Broden, President
innisfail2013@yahoo.ca

Ireland Canada Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Conor Barry, President
contact@icccmtl.com
www.icccmtl.com

Irish Immigrant Integration Initiative
Mr. Paul Dunne, Chair
www.irishinitiative.org

Irish Protestant Benevolent Society
Mr. Mike Nelson, President
irishpbs@videotron.ca
www.irishpbs.ca

Jeanie Johnston Educational Foundation
Mr. Leo Delaney
leodelaney@jeaniejohnstonfoundation.com
www.irishfamine.ca

Montreal Irish Community Foundation
Mr. Leo Delaney, Chairman
leodelaney@jeaniejohnstonfoundation.com

Montreal Irish Rugby Football Club
Ms. Cathy McKee, President
president@montrealirish.com
www.montrealirish.com

Montreal St. Patrick's Foundation
Mr. Don Myles, Director

Siamsa School of Irish Music
Mr. Philippe Murphy, Director
info@siamsa.org
www.siamsa.org

St. Columban Irish
Mr. Fergus Keyes
info@stcolumban-irish.com
www.stcolumban-irish.com

Tara Golf
Mr. Brian Baldry, President
Bbi354@icloud.com

United Irish Societies
Mr. Paul Loftus, President
president@montrealirishparade.com
http://www.montrealirishparade.com/

Bernadette Short School of Irish Dancing & Ville Marie Feis
Mr. Patrick Short, President
patrick.short@videotron.ca
http://montrealirishdance.blogspot.ca/p/feis-montreal.html

.

.

Copyright St. Patrick's Society of Montreal, 2012-2016.
All rights reserved.
Website design and development by
Martha Lodge Design and Illustration.
Powered by Drupal.